Meet the Team

Browse our list of Vice Presidents and our current President Professor Doris Behrens-Abouseif.

Meet our presidents

The Society’s Board of Trustees is composed of a maximum of 12 members plus the three Officers of the Society (Chair, Vice-Chair and Treasurer).

Meet our trustees

The Egypt Exploration Society operates from two offices in London and Cairo. Details of our staff members and their roles can be found by clicking below.

Meet our staff